Rugby 7: Barcelona Grand Prix Series 2011

“Rugby 7”: Grand Prix Series 2011

The best European teams of “Rugby 7” (seven players in each team) will be in Barcelona which is one of the four cities that have been chosen in the framework of the “Grand Prix Series 2011”.


From the 9th to the 10th of July 2011, twelve national teams will play on the grass of the Olympic Stadium of Barcelona.


These 12 teams are: England, Wales, Romania, Russia, Portugal, France, Georgia, Ukraine, Italy, Moldavia, Netherlands and, for sure, Spain.


You can buy tickets from 12 Euros but there are also the management fees to take into account.

For further information, click on this link.


If you are looking for a self-catering accommodation in Barcelona, visit our website and book online one of our apartments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s